联系我们: 400-185-3337

关于

ACC是世界唯一年份雪茄的生产商,全球直营的细分化零售管理,稳定的价格体系,在雪茄领域真正做到了专业性和唯一性的特色,并在境内外以年份雪茄和年份威士忌为标的成功发行了理财产品。

 

作为当今世界年份烟草囤积量最大的烟草商,ACC在全球7个发达国家、50多个城市,设有高端奢华的商务接待中心,为全球ACC专属客户提供最细微的呵护。

 

 

ACC的历史

由Jose Aray Marin于1952年创立的ACC,其历史起源于厄瓜多尔的一小片烟草种植地。起初,仅是简单的种植、收割并到当地市场进行交易。看准商机后的Aray先生开始在厄瓜多尔的瓜亚斯省购买了多块耕地。1954年,Aray先生遇到了来自古巴的Guillermo de la Portilla。后者带来了古巴世代相传的技术,以及品种珍贵的古巴烟草种子和烟叶。

 

 

灵感来源

Portilla先生和Aray家族开始在他们的农场里种植烟草。这里有培育顶级烟草的理想气候、土壤和光照。当所需的基础设施准备就绪后,他们进入了种植稀有烟叶新品的复杂过程,并开始扩张农场的面积。因受到失传已久的纽约纯哈瓦那古巴雪茄品牌Miguel de Cervantes 的启发,Aray先生和Portilla先生创立了如今的品牌Don Cervantes。

 

 

顶级选料

在全世界范围内做了最全面的搜索之后,终于研发出了最顶尖的茄衣-厄瓜多尔苏门答腊。1967年,Marin先生把厄瓜多尔品种和印度尼西亚苏门答腊品种嫁接,成功研发出了更加浑厚,富有口感并余味绕口的厄瓜多尔苏门答腊烟草,现被公认为顶级茄衣的“黄金标准”。当今,越来越多的顶级雪茄品牌采购厄瓜多尔苏门答腊。

 

 

陈年珍品

经过30多年的成功经营,农场开始逐步积存少量的陈年雪茄系列。深知陈年雪茄的重要性,ACC开发了全新的雪茄线,并只对市场提供有限的数量。由于供大于求,促使ACC开始在其他地区寻求更多的陈年雪茄,特别是产于古巴比那尔德里奥省的久负盛名的陈年古巴烟草。

 

 

独具匠心

随着四个各具特色的雪茄品牌的成功建立,近日,ACC已将注意力投向了雪茄配件和相关产品的生产。通过寻找到手艺最精湛的工匠们,以确保持续生产全世界最精致的口袋型、便携型雪茄烟盒和雪茄保湿盒。ACC所使用的专利木质工艺,不仅在市场上独一无二,更引得其他所有木艺工匠的艳羡。在无缝技术下,ACC精制了雪茄管和雪茄套,也提供为收藏者专配的华丽大雪茄盒。

© 2015 YAMANTAKA 沪ICP备14012363号-1

Call Us: 400-185-3337

About

 

THE HERITAGE OF ACC

The heritage of ACC began in 1952 with Jose Aray Marin, on a small tobacco field in Ecuador. Starting with simple planting, harvesting, and local trading, Mr. Aray, seeing the opportunity, began to purchase several agricultural properties in the Province of Guayas in Ecuador. In 1954 Mr Aray then met Guillermo de la Portilla, who had migrated from Cuba, bringing with him generations of Cuban expertise as well as precious varieties of Cubano seed and leaf.

 

 

ORIGINAL INSPIRATION

Mr. Portilla and the Aray family began planting on their hacienda which had the perfect weather, soil and luminosity needed for the growth of first class tobacco. After setting up the infrastructure they began with the complex process of planting the new and rare leaf and began to expand the farm. Inspired by an old lost New York based “Clear Havana” Cuban cigar brand Miguel de Cervantes, Mr. Aray and Mr. Portilla conceived the Don Cervantes brand of today.

 

 

PREMIUM LINES MATERIALS

The operation then saw the development of Ecuadoran Sumatra, the most sought after premium wrapper leaf in the world. In 1967 Mr. Marin developed Ecuadoran Sumatra as a cross breed of his Cubano and Indonesian Sumatra breeds, resulting in a richer, more flavorful and resilient tobacco, which is now considered the “gold standard” for premium wrapper leaf. Today, an increasing number of leading cigar brands are purchasing Ecuadoran Sumatra.

 

 

VINTAGE PRODUCTS

After 3 decades of successful leaf trading, the farm had started to amass a small but steadily growing collection of old tobacco. Aware of the importance of this vintage product, ACC began to develop a new line of cigars, released into the market in limited quantities. The huge demand but restriction on volume, forced ACC to start acquiring more aged tobacco from other regions, most notably bales of old Cuban leaf from the Pinar del Rio region in Cuba.

 

 

UNIQUE COLLECTION

With four distinct cigar brands complete, ACC has recently turned attention to cigar accessories and related products. After searching for the finest and most skilled craftsmen, ACC has made recent acquisitions to ensure the ongoing production of the finest pockets cases, carry cases and humidors in the world. ACC uses proprietary wood working methodologies that are truly unique in the market place, garnering the envy of all the other wood workers. With seamless, smooth grain wooden cigar tubes, and carry cases, to large dramatic humidors for the serious collector.

© 2015 YAMANTAKA 沪ICP备14012363号-1